Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Please join us
Thursday, December 2, from 6 - 8 pm
for the opening reception of
d berman gallery’s
10th Anniversary Group Show!
on view 2 December 2010 - 22 January 2011*
d berman gallery has been celebrating its 10th anniversary this year and we're celebrating by having a giant 10th anniversary group show…. with most works priced at $1,000 and under! Come celebrate with us!!

Featuring works by: Ellen Berman, Malcolm Bucknall, Laura Pickett Calfee, Cynthia Camlin, Jeffrey Dell, Sandra Fiedorek, Faith Gay, Tom Hollenback, Jimmy Jalapeeno, George Krause, Catherine Lee, Lauren Levy, Beili Liu, Katie Maratta, Ann Matlock, Owen McAuley, Marjorie Moore, Leslie Mutchler, Joseph Phillips, Gladys Poorte, Christopher Schade, Naomi Schlinke, Shawn Smith, Jana Swec, Jared Theis, W. Tucker, Susan Whyne, Steve Wiman, and SydneyYeager.

No comments:

Post a Comment